FIDDLESTICKS

NORTH WEST CLOG DANCERS

2017 Programme

Programme for the 2017 season details are below.

Date Time Venue
Saturday 1st April All Day Oxblood Molly Day of Dance – Halesworth
Monday 17th April Morning Easter Monday Dance Out – Cromer
Sunday 23rd April PM St Georges Day – The Railway Inn, Dereham
Saturday 29th April All Day Medieval Churches Dance Out - Norwich
Monday 1st May 5am - 8am May Day Dance Out – Mousehold Heath, Forum and Norwich Cathedral
Monday 8th May 7.30pm The Gatehouse - Norwich
Monday 15th May 8pm The Mermaid - Elsing
Monday 22nd May 8pm The Cellar House - Eaton
Friday 26th - Monday 29th May All Day Dance Tour – Kent
Monday 5th June 8pm The Green Dragon – Bungay (with Rumburgh Morris)
Monday 12th June 8pm The Adam & Eve - Norwich
Monday 19th June 8pm The Kings Arms – Reepham (with Holt Ridge Morris)
Mondy 26th June 8pm The Kings Head - Loddon
Saturday 1st July All Day Potties Day of Dance – Sheringham
Monday 3rd July 8pm The Red Lion – Bishops Bridge Norwich
Saturday 8th July All Day Ely Folk Festival
Monday 10th July 8pm The New Inn - Horning
Monday 17th July 8pm The Ferry - Surlingham
Monday 24th July 8pm The Maltsters - Ranworth
Monday 31st July 8pm The Kings Head - Hethersett
Monday 14th August 8pm The Wig & Pen – Norwich (with Golden Star Morris)
Boxing Day (Tuesday 26th December) 12 noon The Crown – Banningham (with Kemps Men Morris)

Please Note: Events may be cancelled at short notice due to circumstances beyond our control. Please Contact Us to confirm dates and venues especially if you are traveling from a distance! The above dates are provisional.